September

 

Saturday 9/1/18- Lowell Everly (2 pm-5 pm)

​                                 Eric & Sam (6 pm-10 pm)


Sunday 9/2/18- Chris Fenn (3 pm-7 pm)


Friday 9/7/18- Buck Barefoot (6 pm-10 pm)


Saturday 9/8/18- Sax on the Beach (2 pm-5 pm)

​                                 3 Ring Circus (6 pm- 10 pm)


Sunday 9/9/18- NFL Ticket Week 1


Friday 9/14/18- Lou Phillips (6 pm-10 pm)


Saturday 9/15/18- Michelle Wood (2 pm-5 pm)

                                   Hairpeace (6 pm-10 pm)


Sunday 9/16/18- NFL Ticket Week 2

 

Friday 9/21/18- Showtime (6 pm-10 pm)


Saturday 9/22/18- Joe Calutti (2 pm-5 pm)

                                   Jason Wright (6 pm-10 pm)                                                 


Sunday 9/23/18- NFL Ticket Week 3


Friday 9/28/18- John Nugget (6 pm-10 pm)


Saturday 9/29/18- Nitefire (2 pm-5 pm)

                                    Ana & David (6 pm-10 pm)

Sunday 9/30/18-NFL Ticket Week 4

OCTOBER


Friday 10/5/18- Showtime (6 pm-10 pm)


Saturday 10/6/18- Hairpeace (2 pm-5 pm)

                                   Eric & Sam (6 pm-10 pm)


Sunday 10/7/18- NFL Ticket Week 5


Friday 10/12/18- Lou Phillips (6 pm-10 pm)


Saturday 10/13/18- Sax on the Beach (2 pm-5 pm)

                                     Jason Wright (6 pm-10 pm)


Sunday 10/14/18- NFL Ticket Week 6


Friday 10/19/18- Ana & David (6 pm- 10 pm)


​Saturday 10/20/18- Michelle Wood (2 pm-5 pm)

                                   Joe Calutti (6 pm-10 pm)


Sunday 10/21/18- NFL Ticket Week 7


Friday 10/26/18- Nitefire (6 pm-10 pm)


​Saturday 10/27/18- Ricky Ray (3 pm-7 pm)


Sunday 10/28/18- NFL Ticket Week 8



WEDNESDAY 10/31/18 HALLOWEEN PARTY with

 DJ DAVE LAPOINTE7:00 pm-11:00 pm





 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

           

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

                     

 

 

 

Entertainment on the patio every weekend. NFL Ticket on Sunday!